Board of Trustees

The Burton ISD Team of 8

(l-r) Dean Fuchs, Jeff Harmel, David Warner, Sr, Misty Lucherk, Edna Kennedy, Donna Putnam, Demetrius Colvin, Brian Hinze

Email your board:

  • Jeff Harmel, President - jharmel@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Misty Lucherk, Vice-President - mlucherk@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Donna Putnam, Secretary - dputnam@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Demetrius Colvin, Member - dcolvin@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Dean Fuchs, Member - dfuchs@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Brian Hinze, Member - bhinze@stu.burtonisd.net

  • David Warner, Sr, Member - dwarner@stu.burtonisd.net

School Board Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. (Times are subject to change.)

Notices & Agendas are posted at the Administration Office.

Board Members

  • Jeff Harmel, President

  • Misty Lucherk, Vice-President

  • Donna Putnam, Secretary

  • Demetrius Colvin, Member

  • Dean Fuchs, Member

  • Brian Hinze, Member

  • David Warner, Sr, Member