The Burton ISD Team of 8

(l-r) Jeff Harmel, Donna Putnam, Dean Fuchs, Misty Lucherk, Brian Hinze, Demetrius Colvin, David Warner, Sr, Edna Kennedy

Email your board:

  • Misty Lucherk President - mlucherk@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Demetrius Colvin, Vice-President - dcolvin@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Jeff Harmel, Secretary - jharmel@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Donna Putnam, Member - dputnam@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Dean Fuchs, Member - dfuchs@stu.burtonisd.net

  • Brian Hinze, Member - bhinze@stu.burtonisd.net

  • David Warner, Sr, Member - dwarner@stu.burtonisd.net

School Board Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. (Times are subject to change.)

Notices & Agendas are posted at the Administration Office.

Board Members

  • Misty Lucherk, President

  • Demetrius Colvin, Vice-President

  • Jeff Harmel, Secretary

  • Donna Putnam, Member

  • Dean Fuchs, Member

  • Brian Hinze, Member

  • David Warner, Sr, Member